Red Carpet Christmas Benefit Concert Tomorrow

WHO:

Orlando-based pastor and worship artist, William McDowell, with top Gospel & Christian artists Tina Campbell (of Mary Mary), Tasha Cobbs, Kierra Sheard, Danny Gokey, Jason Nelson, Jonathan McReynolds, Brian Courtney Wilson, David & Nicole Binion, Pastor John Gray and more.

WHAT: 

Free concert and live recording to benefit FEEDING CHILDREN EVERYWHERE. This is the 3rd annual Red Carpet Christmas event and hopes to raise enough money to donate 100,000 meals to the charity that empowers and mobilizes communities to provide healthy meals to children locally and abroad.

As an added bonus, McDowell to also record an all-new song “Send The Rain,” at the all-star concert.

This special concert will be exclusively televised on The WORD Network, December 26th at 8pm ET/7pm CST/5pm PT. The WORD Network is available in approximately 200 countries, spanning four continents, and reaches over 95 million homes across the world.

WHEN:

Friday, December 5th

Doors open: 7:00pm

WHERE: Church In the Son

4484 N. John Young Parkway

Orlando, FL 32804

WHY:

“This year we are partnering with a great local organization with a national and international reach,” said McDowell. “Feeding Children Everywhere allows us to partner both financially and through physical servicing to provide for the needs of those around this nation and the world.”