RCA Inspiration has announced the release of its new holiday compilation album, Gotta Have Gospel! Christmas… O Holy Night. The album became available in stores and via all digital music providers on October 21, 2014.

The 15-song collection boasts some of the most beloved and recognizable voices in both popular and inspirational music performing holiday classics and modern worship songs. The award-winning artists featured on Gotta Have Gospel! Christmas…O Holy Night are: Yolanda Adams, Anthony Brown & Group therapy, Commissioned, James Fortune & FIYA, Ayana George, Fred Hammond, Israel Houghton & New Breed, Whitney Houston, Joe, John P. Kee & The New Life Community Choir, Mary Mary, Donnie McClurkin, Tarralyn Ramsey, Richard Smallwood and Hezekiah Walker.

This timeless collection is the latest offering from the Gotta Have Gospel series which brings together the biggest artists in gospel as well as superstars from other genres to provide music lovers with a complete listening experience from start to finish. Featuring perennial favorites including, “The First Noel,” “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas,” and “O Come, O Come Emmanuel,” (full track listing below) Gotta Have Gospel! Christmas… O Holy Night is certain to bring enjoyment this holiday season and for years to come. The Gotta Have Gospel! series is a brand partnership between RCA Inspiration and Integrity Music.

Gotta Have Gospel! Christmas O Holy Night Track Listing

  1. His Name Is Jesus – Fred Hammond
  2. Only One – Mary Mary
  3. Christmas Time – James Fortune & FIYA
  4. Home For Christmas Marvin Sapp Featuring Joe
  5. Tidings (God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman) – Israel & New Breed
  6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – Anthony Brown & Group therAPy
  7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel – Ayana George
  8. Christmas Medley – Richard Smallwood with Vision
  9. Donnie’s Christmas Songs (Medley) – Donnie McClurkin
  10. The First Noel – Whitney Houston
  11. No Christmas Without You – John P. Kee & The New Life Community Choir
  12. O Little Town Of Bethlehem – Yolanda Adams
  13. 4 Real Christmas – Commissioned
  14. O Holy Night – Tarralyn Ramsey
  15. Born To Die – Hezekiah Walker

ABOUT RCA Inspiration

RCA Inspiration (formerly Verity Gospel Music Group) is the #1 gospel label in the country that operates under Sony Music Entertainment. Voted Billboard’s #1 “Gospel Songs Label” for the past 15 years, RCA Inspiration is the home of mega-gospel artists Donnie McClurkin, Richard Smallwood, Israel Houghton, Marvin Sapp, Le’Andria Johnson, Fred Hammond and many more.

For more information about RCA Inspiration, please visit:

Website:   www.rcainspiration.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rcainspiration

Twitter:    https://twitter.com/rcainspiration

Instagram: http://instagram.com/rcainspiration