New Artist STEPHEN B. STEWARD to Perform on TBN’s Praise The Lord TONIGHT at 10pm EST/ 9pm CST / 7pm PST

New artist Stephen B. Steward set to perform on TBN’s Praise the Lord special tonight Thursday May 22nd at 10pm est / 9pm cst / 7pm pst. Steward will perform four songs from his recent May 20th debut album release ENTER YOUR GATES which is available in stores and online via Central South Distribution. Marketing and publicity efforts powered by The J. Hardy Agency.

Stephen B. Steward began his path into the music industry in 2012 and strategically introduced himself to the world by building anticipation towards his debut album. Steward’s first single “With My Whole Heart” was a collaboration with his long-time friend and Gospel music legend Andrae Crouch. Steward released a follow-up single – the heartfelt worship anthem “Purify My Soul” which is swiftly gaining traction at Gospel radio.

Lauded my music critics across the country, ENTER YOUR GATES has received stellar reviews. The Huffington Post states, “His [Stephen] unconventional, faith-driven tenacity can be felt throughout the entire album.” Examiner’s Sarah L. Hearn states, “Steward delivers songs on “Enter Your Gates” that create an environment ripe for the manifestation of the presence of God. Those looking for more of the same, sometimes cookie-cutter music experience wont find it here.”